新闻

2019-09-12

最新到货
Round toray brush #5
Round toray brush #5
产品代码: VLJ-P54005

制造商: Vallejo
上架日期: 07/03/2018

有库存
价格: $4.80 add to cart
Engine V-55 for T-55
Engine V-55 for T-55
产品代码: MA37025

制造商: Miniart
比例尺: 1:35
上架日期: 08/21/2018

有库存
价格: $9.90 add to cart
Airliner 735 S7
Airliner 735 S7
产品代码: EE144131-02

制造商: Eastern Express
比例尺: 1:144
上架日期: 10/05/2018

有库存
价格: $41.80 add to cart
DC-10-30 "Hawaiian Air"
DC-10-30
产品代码: EE144121-03

制造商: Eastern Express
比例尺: 1:144
上架日期: 06/19/2019

有库存
价格: $73.90 add to cart
不久
Civil airliner Dash 8 Q400 "FlyBe"
Civil airliner Dash 8 Q400
产品代码: EE144135-04

制造商: Eastern Express
比例尺: 1:144
上架日期: 08/14/2019
Civil airliner Dash 8 Q400 "Austrian Arrows"
Civil airliner Dash 8 Q400
产品代码: EE144135-06

制造商: Eastern Express
比例尺: 1:144
上架日期: 08/14/2019
Percival Proctor Mk.III
Percival Proctor Mk.III
产品代码: DW48006

制造商: Dora Wings
比例尺: 1:48
上架日期: 11/07/2018
价格: $29.30
Civil airliner Dash 8 Q400 "Qantas Link"
Civil airliner Dash 8 Q400
产品代码: EE144135-03

制造商: Eastern Express
比例尺: 1:144
上架日期: 08/14/2019

““在过去的50年中比例模式已经从一些乱七八糟的塑料将孩子变成一个洪水瑞士精密模型适合男女和所有年龄。比例模型的人气,最近发展到令人咋舌的地步,在日本独自的市场高达机器人是超过半十亿美元一年由于在现实世界中,在模特界是极其多样:建模建立和油漆的汽车,飞机,恐龙,坦克,树木,独角兽,飞船,女王伊丽莎白一世(君)或QE2(船)。任何真实或想象的,只要它被缩小(或向上!)成一个模型,并且只要这个模型装配到火柴盒或者到室内,将通过建,建模与现实世界中,模型的世界融合的对立面成一个有凝聚力的团结:侵略与和平冥想,高科技实验和艺术表现力,竞争和消费,微型化和真正的巨大比例的创作。

我们的爱好曾经的开国元勋中写道:“”建模是一种放松,治疗,教育性,便宜又有趣,但最FUN“”(克里斯·埃利斯的Airfix杂志的编辑)。而有趣的是!从我们自己的经验,我们知道,造型也具有高度传染性的,因为大家都在某处抓住它!在HobbyTerra,我们尽最大的努力带来了独特的,很难找到和以前无法车型到你的家门口,以最低的价格可想而知!我们这样做是因为我们是廉价的。但是,它不只是我们!作为一个真正的绅士,传说中的克里斯·埃利斯说得好听点是“”物美价廉“,”但是我们整个的爱好很便宜!我们可以买一个模型的冰淇淋价格。如果你“”发疯“”,花了一百多块钱一个单一的模式,你可以吹嘘这几年来。相对于其他的爱好,其中$ 200不买你的百达翡丽的手镯或一对互连值得一提你的发烧友哥们一个环节,我们都便宜!

这给我们带来了我们恳求您,我们的客户,传播我们的爱好周围的乐趣!你的孩子,或者你的孩子的孩子,或者“”内的孩子“”在你的朋友和邻居,他们都应该得到礼物。我们提到的塑料模型是最便宜的现在想象?虽然这可能是便宜,这也是完美呈现:它是独一无二的,教育,总是有每个模型(是的,作为一个建模,你必须即使是短暂的编织一个故事,!)背后都有一个故事,它是FUN!让我们不要忘记,你可以做的更好:购买额外的礼物吧!六岁还可以让构建的模型从陈列柜的最架子!是的,这种模式的寿命将在几分钟内来衡量,作为一个真正的战场上真实的东西,但我们的模型世界的另一个种子将播撒到现实世界!

作为家长,你应该知道,建立模型推动的历史,创新思维孩子的兴趣的增长,也有利于提高运动技能。从学术研究的最新数据显示,立体模型模型是最适合的高级管理人员和董事,如果地位和独特的想法已经存在的原型。装配立体模型提供了一个机会从大炮离开,并表达自己的个性和想象力,并采取外Zolo科技公司(TM)设置的限制造型很好。对于我们这些谁想要走向一个“”艺术“”爱好的一面,蒸汽朋克艺术运动是很长的路要走,在我们的建模程序最小的变化。“

News

December 7

Latest Arrivals
WWII M24 Chaffee light tank
WWII M24 Chaffee light tank
Code: AF35054

Manufacturers: AFV-Club
Scale: 1:35
Added to stock: 07/01/2016

In stock
Price: $56.80 add to cart
Display stand. 79 Airmobile brigade, ATO, 370x190mm
Display stand. 79 Airmobile brigade, ATO, 370x190mm
Code: DAN35265

Manufacturers: DAN models
Scale: 1:35
Added to stock: 07/22/2016

In stock
Price: $16.00 add to cart
Fighter F-16A/C "Fighting Falcon"
Fighter F-16A/C
Code: AC12259

Manufacturers: Academy
Scale: 1:48
Added to stock: 11/11/2016

In stock
Price: $15.30 add to cart
Model Color Set "Naval (Steam Era)", 16pcs
Model Color Set
Code: VLJ70146

Manufacturers: Vallejo
Scale:
Added to stock: 07/08/2016

In stock
Price: $58.20 add to cart
Future releases
T-34/85 Running gear, late type
T-34/85 Running gear, late type
Code: MA35227

Manufacturers: Miniart
Scale: 1:35
Added to stock: 11/22/2016
Price: $14.60
BM-8-24 Katiusha on T-60 chassis
BM-8-24 Katiusha on T-60 chassis
Code: ACE72542

Manufacturers: Ace
Scale: 1:72
Added to stock: 11/08/2016
"Kawaii fashion leaders. Minami and Mai"
Code: MB35187

Manufacturers: Master Box
Scale: 1:35
Added to stock: 11/08/2016
ISU-122 Soviet tank destroyer
ISU-122 Soviet tank destroyer
Code: ZVE5054

Manufacturers: Zvezda
Scale: 1:72
Added to stock: 11/01/2016
Price: $19.10

Over the last 50 years scale modeling has grown from a trickle of amorphous blobs of plastic marketed for kids into a flood of Swiss-precision models suited for both genders and for all ages. Popularity of scale modeling has recently grown to staggering proportions, in Japan alone the market for Gundam robots is over half a billion dollars a year. As in the Real World, the Modeling World is extremely diverse: modelers build and paint cars, jets, dinosaurs, tanks, trees, unicorns, spaceships, Queen Elizabeth I (the monarch) or QE2 (the ship). Anything real or imaginable, as long as it is scaled down (or up!) into a model and as long as this model fits into the matchbox or into a room, will be built by modelers. Unlike the Real World, the World of Models blends the opposites into one cohesive unity: aggression and peaceful meditation, hi-tech experimentation and artistic expression, competition and consumerism, microminiaturization and creations of truly enormous proportions.

The founding father of our hobby once wrote: "Modelling is relaxing, therapeutic, educative, inexpensive and interesting, but above all FUN" (Chris Ellis, the editor of the Airfix Magazine). And Fun it is! From our own experience we know that Modeling is also highly contagious, as we all caught it somewhere! At HobbyTerra we do our best to bring unique, hard to find and previously unavailable models to your doorstep, at the lowest prices imaginable! We are doing this because we are cheap. However, it is not just us! Being a True Gentleman, legendary Chris Ellis put it mildly as "inexpensive" but our whole hobby IS CHEAP!!! One can buy a model for the price of an ice cream. If you "go crazy" and spend more than a hundred bucks on a single model, you can brag about this for years to come. Compared to other hobbies where $200 won't buy you a single link for a Patek Philippe bracelet or a pair of interconnects worth mentioning to your audiophile buddies, WE ARE CHEAP!!!

And this brings us to our plea to You, our Customer—spread the Fun of our hobby around! Your kids, or kids of your kids, or the "inner kids" inside your friends and neighbors, they all deserve presents. Did we mention that plastic model is the cheapest present imaginable? Although it may be cheap, it is also The Perfect Present: it is Unique, Educational, there is always a Story behind each model (yes, as a Modeler you must weave a story, even if a short one!), and it is FUN! Lets not forget that you can do even better: buy an extra present for yourself! The six-year old can always get your BUILT model from the lowest shelf of your display case! Yes, the lifespan of that model will be measured in minutes, as of a real thing on a real battlefield, but another seed of our Modeling World will be sown into the Real World! 

As a parent you should know that building models promotes the growth of your child's interest in history, creative thinking and also helps improve motor skills. Recent data from academic research show that diorama models are best suited for senior management and directors if the ideas of status and uniqueness is already present in the prototype. Assembling dioramas gives an opportunity to depart from the canons and express one's individuality and imagination and to take modeling well outside the limitations of Zolo(tm) sets. For those of us who want to move toward an "artistic" side of the hobby, Steampunk Art Movement is a way to go with minimal changes in our modeling routines.